Illustration Institute

2019 lectures + workshops

Here are the stellar artists scheduled for summer 2019! Check out their websites here, and see our next page with event dates and details. Updates will be posted here, on Instagram and our Facebook page.

Katie Yamasaki katieyamasaki.com

Chris Raschka: candlewick.com

Mark Ulriksen: markulriksen.com

Ellen Weinstein: ellenweinstein.com

Neela Vaswani: neelavaswani.com

Ekua Holmes: .ekuaholmes.com

Barbara McClintock: barbaramcclintockbooks

Juana Medina: juanamedina.com

Liza Donnelly: lizadonnelly.com

Wendy Lewis/Sean Carnegie: lewiscarnegie.com

Scott Nash: scottnashillustration.com

Jancee Dunn: janceedunn.net

Shawn Sheehy: shawnsheehy.com

Loveis Wise: loveiswiseillustration.myportfolio.com

Kevin Hawkes: kevinhawkes.com

Chris Van Dusen: chrisvandusen.com

Melissa Sweet: melissasweet.net


IMG_7364.jpeg