Illustration Institute

candlewick workshops

CANDLEWICK WORKSHOPS is a series of talks and workshops about the art and work of creating beautiful, high quality children’s books presented by the artists, writers and luminaries at Candlewick Press including:

Chris Raschka candlewick.com/authill.

Neela Vaswani: neelavaswani.com

Ekua Holmes: ekuaholmes.com

Juana Medina: juanamedina.com

Jancee Dunn: janceedunn.net

Scott Nash: scottnashillustration.com

Shawn Sheehy: shawnsheehy.com

Kevin Hawkes: kevinhawkes.com

Chris Van Dusen: chrisvandusen.com

Melissa Sweet: melissasweet.net


Candlewick workshops.jpg
ekua_holmes_OOW-COVER.jpg
A1-+zgapDNL.jpg
91vE8yNIO3L.jpg
A1lfkjCcmbL.jpg
chris_raschka_0763699683.jpg
neela_vaswani_A1X4PFnM88L.jpg
A1QLGHTd9vL.jpg
aHR0cDovL3d3dy5saXZlc2NpZW5jZS5jb20vaW1hZ2VzL2kvMDAwLzEwMi8wOTEvb3JpZ2luYWwvYmV5b25kLXRoZS1zaXh0aC1leHRpbmN0aW9uLTAx.jpeg
A1-f7hO4A+L.jpg
91vjttL24GL.jpg